0
Items : 0
Subtotal : 0,00
View CartCheck Out

Good Riddance 2020 – Let’s Get 2021 Off to a Great Start

157,00

Let’s get 2021 off to a great start!
One group meeting online each week in January, to put 2020 to rest and launch 2021.
A Facebook group to continue the conversation between the sessions.
Small group (Max 8 people).

8 in stock

Good Riddance 2020! Is it almost over?

Can you say “Good Riddance, 2020”? Boy has this year been difficult for so many people! Covid-19 created some sort of havoc in most places, with all sorts of difficult consequences. Probably the most ubiquitous consequence is a heightened sense of uncertainty. A close second is a change in the personal freedom we may have taken for granted.

Let’s Get 2020 Off to a Great Start, shall we?

With some reflection and a few clear intentions, I know we can get 2021 off to a great start. I have created a 4-week online group program to help you do just that. We will meet live for 75 minutes every week and I will guide you through a process to bring 2020 to the closure it deserves and launch 2021 with a few empowering keys in your back pocket.

Logistics

I want a small intimate groups to create a supportive dynamic for all so there are only 8 spots.
The group sessions will run for 1h and 15 minutes. The group will meet on Tuesdays, January 5, 12, 19 and 26, 2020.

We will meet over zoom and have a Facebook Group to further the conversations between the sessions.

The sessions will start promptly at 9AM Pacific Time, 12PM Eastern Time, 5PM London Time, 6PM Paris Time.
(I will have another group in French. For the times of that one, just click on the word “Français” in the menu of the site)

Why You?

Whether you have had a difficult year 2020 and are a bit at a loss for how to face the new year, you have had an OK year and want more for 2021 or you just want to make sure 2021 starts off in the best way possible, join me for this intimate small group experience of creating possibilities for the year ahead! A lot of the issues from 2020 will be coming into the new year with us, but we can show up for whatever comes if we prepare.

Why Me?

I am Sonia Weyers, Your Happiness Guide. My mission is to empower you to experience your true happiness by guiding you to discover your keys to living in harmony with yourself and your environment. Having explored numerous paths in my personal quest for meaning in my own life and being committed to a permanent search for the best drivers of personal growth, I now put my expertise at your service.

I have been a Gestalt-therapist since 2008 and I offer various personal growth and development services as well.

I hold a holistic outlook on being human and I emphasize the relational nature of our lives.

Let’s do this!